The Digital Arts Community is growing in both numbers and conceptual exploration. Thanks to everyone involved, and we welcome you to join us at:

ACM SIGGRAPH Digital Arts Community Committee
Cynthia Beth Rubin, Chair
Jacquelyn Ford Morie
Greg Garvey
Hye Yeon Nam
John Hyatt
Copper Giloth
Sue Gollifer
Jim Demmers
Bonnie Mitchell
Scottie Chih-Chieh Huang (黃 致傑)

Website Design and Execution
David Arredondo
Jim Demmers
Tanya Balderas
Fernando Torres

Kristy Barkan, Project Manager, ACM SIGGRAPH
Ken Bauer, System Administrator, ACM SIGGRAPH
Deborah Cotton, Copyright Permission Coordinator, ACM
Jim Kilmer and the ACM SIGGRAPH Information System (SIS) team
Stephen N. Spencer, Publications, ACM SIGGRAPH
Barb Heifer, Communications, ACM SIGGRAPH
Jeff Jortner, President of ACM SIGGRAPH

Print Design
Michelle Devlin
Hye Yeon Nam

Exhibition Review Committee:
Copper Giloth, co-curator
Hye Yeon Nam, co-curator
Scottie Chih-Chieh Huang (黃 致傑)
Bonnie Mitchell
Jacquelyn Ford Morie